top of page
  • Writer's pictureRoy Adorjan

7th Heaven and the Rock'n'Roll Kids- 5 BOOKS now available!

Episodes 1 through 5 are now available in the "7th heaven and the Rock'n'Roll Kids" series. Readers can learn all about the fearless five band members of 7th heaven who are learning their away around Virtual Headquarters. While they remain banished from the real world, the now, Rock'n'Roll Kids are balancing between finding a way home and helping other kids in a new home away from home. But, will everything that has lead up to episode 5 be enough to unravel the mystery of Virtual Headquarters? Or, will unforeseen surprises ahead turn Virtual Headquarters into, virtually, a whole new mystery? Catch up today! Available at amazon.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page