NOW AVAILABLE!

The brand new Junior Novel Mini Martians-THE DESCENT as well as the new Adventure Storybook; Mini Martians-TOP SECRET

7th heaven

and the

rock'n'roll kids

                           NOW AVAILABLE!!

   The first book featuring 7th heaven and the Rock'n'Roll Kids! Be sure to get this introduction story which includes everything you need to know about the band and how they are prepare to take

"Rock 'n' Roll to the rescue!"

A BEDTIME bear story

Three books available in this wonderful

series of bedtime stories surrounded by fun and uplifting stories with creative bear characters!

THE LEGENDS series is only the beginning of 

more heartfelt stories to follow.